Niagara Utility Company Contacts.

Below is a list of all Niagara Region utility company contacts.

Utility Company Contacts

Fort Erie Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Canadian Niagara Power P. (905) 871-0330 E. None W. http://www.cnpower.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The Town of Fort Erie P. (905) 871-1600 E. None W. Water & Water Waste Services




Grimsby Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Grimsby Power Inc. P. (905) 945-5437 E. info@grimsbypower.com W. http://www.grimsbypower.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The Town of Grimsby P. (905) 945-9634 E. None W. Water & Water Waste Services




Lincoln Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc. P. (905) 356-2681 E. info@npei.ca W. www.npei.ca/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The Town of Lincoln P. (905) 563-2799 (ext. 223) E. None W. Water & Water Waste Services




Niagara Falls Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc. P. (905)-356-2681 E. info@npei.ca W. www.npei.ca/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877)-362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The City of Niagara Falls P. 905-356-7521 E. water@niagarafalls.ca W. Water & Water Waste Services




Niagara On The Lake Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Niagara On The Lake Hydro P. (905) 468-4235 E. Send From Company Website W. https://www.notlhydro.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The Town of Niagara On The Lake P. (905) 468-3266 E. info@notl.org W. Water & Water Waste Services




Pelham Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc. P. (905)-356-2681 E. info@npei.ca W. www.npei.ca/ Hydro One P. 888-664-9376 E. customercommunications@hydroone.com W. https://www.hydroone.com/ Just Energy P. (833) 757-1615 E. Email From Website W. https://www.justenergy.com Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Just Energy P. (833) 757-1615 E. Email From Website W. https://www.justenergy.com Water & Wastewater: The Town of Pelham P. (905) 892-2607 E. Email From Town Website W. Water & Water Waste Services




St. Catharines Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Alectra Utilities P. (905) 984-8961 E. HorizonCS@alectrautilities.com W. https://www.alectrautilities.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The City of St. Catharines P. (905) 688-5600 W. Water & Water Waste Services




Port Colborne Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Canadian Niagara Power P. (905) 871-0330 E. None W. http://www.cnpower.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The City of Port Colborne P. (905) 835-2900 (ext.125) E. waterclerk@portcolborne.ca W. Water & Water Waste Services




Thorold Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Hydro One P. 888-664-9376 E. customercommunications@hydroone.com W. https://www.hydroone.com Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The City of Thorold P. (905) 227-6613 E. None W. Water & Water Waste Services




Wainfleet Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Hydro One P. 888-664-9376 E. customercommunications@hydroone.com W. https://www.hydroone.com Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: Not provided by the township of Wainfleet. Because of the rural nature of this municipality, water is supplied by private wells & cisterns. Septic Systems are used for waste. Read More Here: http://www.wainfleet.ca/living/country-living




Welland Utilities


Hydro- Electric: Welland Hydro P. (905) 732-1381 E. csr@wellandhydro.com W. http://www.wellandhydro.com/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: Town of Welland P. (905) 735-1700 E. finance@welland.ca W. Waste & Wastewater Services




West Lincoln Utilities


Hydro-Electricity: Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc. P. (905) 356-2681 E. info@npei.ca W. www.npei.ca/ Gas: Enbridge Gas P. (877) 362-7434 E. None W. https://www.enbridgegas.com/ Water & Wastewater: The Town of Lincoln P. (877) 552-5579 E. publicworks@westlincoln.ca W. Water & Water Waste Services





by Land & Title

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2015 - 2020 by
Aimee Wesson & John Paul Gulbis

- Land & Title Team -

Real Estate Sales Representatives

ROCK STAR REAL ESTATE INC.

Land & Title